14 hours

Feb. 19th, 2010 01:28 am
radmoose: (Default)
In about 14 hours I will be back in NorCal.. Sacramento to be precise.

Really looking forward to seeing my family but at the same time really down about having to leave Rescue down here.

He has way too many 'attachments' to the area to get up and move right now, in addition to other hurdles.

So, in about 7 hours our LDR starts.... and not sure what is the next step, but going to take it one day at a time. 
radmoose: (Default)
In approximately 2 days, 15 hours and 28 minutes, I will no longer be a Southern California resident.

I am moving back to Sacramento and will be a NorCal resident for the foreseeable future.

I am leaving behind my BF Rescue as we try to make a Long-Distance Relationship work.

*sigh*

Taking 2 bags of luggage and will be back for the rest of the stuff later when either my brother can drive it up or I can get back down here and move it back up myself =/

Hope to make it back down for Califur.

 
radmoose: (Default)
Today, Friday, January 18, 2008, I live in Sacramento, CA.

Next Thursday (1/24/08) I pack up everything and head to FC in San Jose, CA.

Following Monday (1/28/08) I head to Southern California where I will be living for awhile.

Going to miss Sac.  Going to miss NorCal.  Going to miss a lot of things... then again, there are things I already miss.

So, if ya see me at FC please say Hi (I will most likely be in the dealer's den at Table 42.)

Oh, and January is National Take Teh Moger Out To Eat Month, just in case you were wondering.

I still have to deal with my storage space (can't afford to move it.)

"'-.-'"  

PS. Chance, find me at FC, I will hoof your stuff.
radmoose: (Big Hug)
Yes, it is that time again... except that it is the Pyger and the Squids moving out (now known as Seren and the Kids.)

We need help (well everyone knows I need help, but really they need moving help)

They need people to help load up a big honking U-Haul to take stuff across town and then unload it at their new location.

If you can work loading and/or unloading, all assistance is appreciated!

Send me an email, IM, txt msgs or contact me somehow.

When: Saturday, September, 29, 2007
Where: Sacramento, CA (Natomas -> Foothill Farms (Marconi/Auburn area)
Who: Everyone
What: Moving
Time: 8am-6pm (estimated... hopefully much less)
UPDATE:  The "moving" part has been taken care of.  Now what she needs is help moving around the stuff once it is at the new place.  If you can help with that (about 4pm on) there will still be pizza, & soda :-)

April 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9 101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 26th, 2017 08:34 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios